• http://www.facebook.com/al.salais Al Salais

    Once you commit, you have to follow through. Point of no return.

  • Tim Wilder

    If you look closely, the Umpires arm interferes with his throw . It’s the Umps fault, and he should of called interference on himself !

  • Joe Belmont

    It’s either batter interference, in which case the batter is out (or if strike 3 the runner is also out) or umpire interference in which case the runner returns to 1st.

  • disqus_GR7HmMXxan

    It looks like he hits his own mask? not the umpire? Bumps in to the Batter (interference)